Cyber governance
How companies say they manage cyber risk
| Company | Security chief | Board oversight | Board briefed | Security standards | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JFB Construction Holdings | Not named | Audit Committee | Not stated | None named | 2 Jul 2026 ↗ |
| UNIVERSAL SAFETY PRODUCTS, INC. | Not named | Not stated | Not stated | None named | 2 Jul 2026 ↗ |
| Agentix Corp. | Not named | Not stated | Not stated | None named | 1 Jul 2026 ↗ |
| GENERAL MILLS INC | Not named | Audit Committee | Quarterly | None named | 1 Jul 2026 ↗ |
| GOLDENWELL BIOTECH, INC. | Not named | Not stated | Not stated | None named | 1 Jul 2026 ↗ |
| NATIONAL BEVERAGE CORP | Not named | Audit Committee | Not stated | None named | 1 Jul 2026 ↗ |
| SCORES HOLDING CO INC | Not named | Full board | Not stated | None named | 30 Jun 2026 ↗ |
| TEL INSTRUMENT ELECTRONICS CORP | Not named | Not stated | Not stated | None named | 30 Jun 2026 ↗ |
| AMERIGUARD SECURITY SERVICES, INC. | Not named | Not stated | Not stated | None named | 29 Jun 2026 ↗ |
| Franklin Templeton Holdings Trust | Not named | Not stated | At least annually |
| 29 Jun 2026 ↗ |
Each column shows what the company’s filing says, not whether it is true.
About this tracker
- 264
- Annual reports read
- 46
- Name a security chief
- 176
- Name a board committee
- 78
- Name a security standard